Asia's Leading Travel Trade Show
ITB
Image
17-19 October 2018 | Marina Bay Sands | Singapore

Future Dates for ITB Asia

17 - 19 October 2018 | Marina Bay Sands, Singapore
16 - 18 October 2019 | Marina Bay Sands, Singapore 

Image

Contact Us

Contact our team in your region | General Inquiries | Meet the Team | Official Freight Forwarder | Official Contractor | Venue

 Click on the map below to find an ITB Asia contact for your country

map

ITB-Asia Team


GENERAL ENQUIRIES

General Hotline:  +65 6635 1188
Fax: +65 6635 1189
General Enquiries: exhibitor@itb-asia.com
Exhibitor Enquiries: exhibitor@itb-asia.com
Buyer Enquiries: buyer@itb-asia.com
Trade Visitor Enquiries: visitor@itb-asia.com
Address: Messe Berlin (Singapore) Pte Ltd
10 Anson Road,
#23-08 International Plaza,
Singapore 079903

Katrina Leung
Managing Director

Joyce Wang
Events Manager

Email: joyce.wang@messe-berlin.asia

Intan Syuhada
Business Development Manager

Email: intan.syuhada@messe-berlin.asia

Phu Nguyen
Partnerships & Conference Manager
Email: phu.nguyen@messe-berlin.asia

Edwin See
Assistant Business Development Manager

Email: edwin.see@messe-berlin.asia

Marilyn Yeow
Marketing & Conference Executive 

Email: marilyn.yeow@messe-berlin.asia

Wei Lin Tan
Operations Manager

Email: weilin.tan@messe-berlin.asia

Yap Ee Siew
Events Executive

Email: eesiew.yap@messe-berlin.asia

ITB-Berlin Team


GERMANY OFFICE
Messe Berlin GmbH
Messedamm 22, 14055 Berlin, Germany

Diana Klaue
Product Manager
Email: klaue@messe-berlin.de
Phone: +49 (0) 30 3038 2307
Fax: +49 (0) 30 3038 2330

Our Partners


OFFICIAL FREIGHT FORWARDER

contact-21

Schenker Singapore Pte Ltd.
Contact: Ms. Yee Puay Shan / Ms. Cindy Tan
Tel: +65 6245 5352
Fax: +65 6245 5385
Email: puay-shan.yee@dbschenker.com / cindy.tan@dbschenker.com

OFFICIAL STAND CONTRACTOR

contact-22

PICO Art International Pte Ltd
Liew Pik Ling (Ms.)
Tel: +65 6290 5954
Email: pikling.liew@sg.pico.com   
Official Email: itbasia2018@sg.pico.com

 

 

Venues


Marina Bay Sands

Expo and Convention Centre
10 Bayfront Avenue, Singapore 018956

contact-23

Booth Catering Banquet Operations Team
Tel: +65 6688 8570
Fax: +65 6688 8842
Email: boothcatering@marinabaysands.com

MICE Service Centre (other exhibitors orders i.e. Telephone lines, Internet lines, Rigging, Floral, etc.)
Tel: +65 6688 3888
Fax: +65 6688 3889
Email: secc@marinabaysands.com