Asia's Leading Travel Trade Show
ITB
Image
19-21 October 2016 | Marina Bay Sands | Singapore

Between two worlds – Stopover Finland

Finland´s highlights and experiences from Northern Lights to Midnight Sun, relaxing moments in the fresh air in Finnish forests, lakes, archipelago and sauna as well as shopping Finnish design items and meeting the Moomins or Santa Claus will be available for stopover travelers in Finland. 

Image

Contact Us

Contact our team in your region | General Inquiries | Meet the Team | Official Freight Forwarder | Official Contractor | Venue

 Click on the map below to find an ITB Asia contact for your country

map

ITB-Asia Team


GENERAL ENQUIRIES

General Hotline: +65 6635 1188
Fax: +65 6635 1189
General Enquiries: 
itbasia@messe-berlin.com
Exhibitor Enquiries:
exhibitor@itb-asia.com
Buyer Enquiries:
buyer@itb-asia.com

SINGAPORE ENQUIRIES

Messe Berlin (Singapore) Pte Ltd
10 Anson Road,                                              #23-08 International Plaza,
Singapore 079903
General Hotline: +65 6635 1188
Fax: +65 6635 1189 

katrina_leung-01

Katrina Leung
Executive Director
Phone: +65 6635 1188
Fax: +65 6635 1189

contact-15

Siti Banding
Assistant Director, Buyers Program
Email: siti.banding@itb-asia.com
Phone: +65 6635 1188
Fax: +65 6635 1189

contact-16

Mei Shyan Boo
Events Manager
Email: boo@itb-asia.com
Phone: +65 6635 1188
Fax: +65 6635 1189

contact-17

Joyce Wang
Assistant Project Manager
Email: joyce.wang@itb-asia.com
Phone: +65 6635 1188
Fax: +65 6635 1189

contact-05

Audrey Goh
Assistant Project Manager
Email: audrey.goh@itb-asia.com
Phone: +65 6635 1188
Fax: +65 6635 1189

contact-19

Michele Koe
Assistant Project Manager
Email: michele.koe@itb-asia.com
Phone: +65 6635 1188
Fax: +65 6635 1189

 

ITB-Berlin Team


GERMANY OFFICE
Messe Berlin GmbH
Messedamm 22, 14055 Berlin, Germany

contact-20

 Diana Klaue
 Product Manager
 Email: klaue@messe-berlin.de
 Phone: +49 (0) 30 3038 2307
 Fax: +49 (0) 30 3038 2330

Our Partners


OFFICIAL FREIGHT FORWARDER

contact-21

Schenker Singapore Pte Ltd.
Contact: Mr Joseph Lam / Ms. Yee Puay Shan 
Tel: +65 6245 5355
Fax: +65 6245 5385
Email: joseph.lam@dbschenker.com / puay-shan.yee@dbschenker.com 

OFFICIAL CONTRACTOR

contact-22

PICO Art International Pte Ltd

Contact: Ms. Lee Lay Ching
Tel: +65 6290 5874
Fax: +65 6290 5902
Email: itbasia2016@sg.pico.com

 

Venues


Marina Bay Sands

Expo and Convention Centre
10 Bayfront Avenue, Singapore 018956

contact-23

Booth Catering Banquet Operations Team
Tel: +65 6688 8570
Fax: +65 6688 8842
Email: boothcatering@marinabaysands.com

 

MICE Service Centre (other exhibitors orders i.e. Telephone lines, Internet lines, Rigging, Floral, etc.)
Tel: +65 6688 3888
Fax: +65 6688 3889
Email: secc@marinabaysands.com