Asia's Leading Travel Trade Show
ITB
Image
25-27 October 2017 | Marina Bay Sands | Singapore

Future Dates for ITB Asia

17 - 19 October 2018 | Marina Bay Sands, Singapore
16 - 18 October 2019 | Marina Bay Sands, Singapore 

Image

Contact Us

Contact our team in your region | General Inquiries | Meet the Team | Official Freight Forwarder | Official Contractor | Venue

 Click on the map below to find an ITB Asia contact for your country

map

ITB-Asia Team


GENERAL ENQUIRIES

General Hotline:  +65 6635 1188
Fax: +65 6635 1189
General Enquiries: exhibitor@itb-asia.com
Exhibitor Enquiries: exhibitor@itb-asia.com
Buyer Enquiries: buyer@itb-asia.com
Trade Visitor Enquiries: info@itbasia.com.sg
Address: Messe Berlin (Singapore) Pte Ltd
10 Anson Road,
#23-08 International Plaza,
Singapore 079903

katrina_leung-01

Katrina Leung, Executive Director

contact-15

Siti Banding, Assistant Director, Buyers Program
Email: siti.banding@itb-asia.com

contact-16

Mei Shyan Boo, Events Manager
Email: boo@itb-asia.com

contact-17

Joyce Wang, Assistant Project Manager
Email: joyce.wang@itb-asia.com

contact-05

Audrey Goh, Assistant Project Manager
Email: audrey.goh@itb-asia.com

contact-19

Michele Koe, Assistant Project Manager
Email: michele.koe@itb-asia.com

Edwin See

Edwin See, Assistant Project Manager
Email: Edwin.see@itb-asia.com

ITB-Berlin Team


GERMANY OFFICE
Messe Berlin GmbH
Messedamm 22, 14055 Berlin, Germany

contact-20

 Diana Klaue
Product Manager
Email: klaue@messe-berlin.de
Phone: +49 (0) 30 3038 2307
Fax: +49 (0) 30 3038 2330

Our Partners


OFFICIAL FREIGHT FORWARDER

contact-21

Schenker Singapore Pte Ltd.
Contact: Ms. Yee Puay Shan / Ms. Cindy Tan
Tel: +65 6245 5352
Fax: +65 6245 5385
Email: puay-shan.yee@dbschenker.com / cindy.tan@dbschenker.com

OFFICIAL STAND CONTRACTOR

contact-22

PICO Art International Pte Ltd

Contact: Ms. Teo Hui Lin
Tel: +65 6290 5622
Fax: +65 6290 5902
Email: itbasia2017@sg.pico.com

 

Venues


Marina Bay Sands

Expo and Convention Centre
10 Bayfront Avenue, Singapore 018956

contact-23

Booth Catering Banquet Operations Team
Tel: +65 6688 8570
Fax: +65 6688 8842
Email: boothcatering@marinabaysands.com

MICE Service Centre (other exhibitors orders i.e. Telephone lines, Internet lines, Rigging, Floral, etc.)
Tel: +65 6688 3888
Fax: +65 6688 3889
Email: secc@marinabaysands.com