Contact

Looking to speak to the team about ITB Asia? Reach us at the following contact details:

General Hotline +65 6635 1188  
General Enquiries info@messe-berlin.asia  
Exhibitor Enquiries exhibitor@itb-asia.com  
Buyer Enquiries buyer@itb-asia.com  
Trade Visitor Enquiries visitor@itb-asia.com  
Conference Enquiries conference@messe-berlin.asia  
Media Enquiries media@messe-berlin.asia  
Marketing Enquiries marketing@messe-berlin.asia  
Address Messe Berlin (Singapore) Pte Ltd
10 Anson Road, #23-08 International Plaza,
Singapore 079903
 

Katrina Leung

Managing Director

Joyce Wang

Deputy Executive Director

Intan Syuhada

Director of Business Development

Tan Wei Lin

Director of Operations

Jaslyn Khew

Business Development Manager

Rachelle Lee

Marketing Manager

Yap Ee Siew

Senior Executive - Operations

Marilyn Yeow

Marketing & Conference Executive

Nurul A'in

Partnerships Executive 

Regina Yeo

Business Development Executive

Goh Chew Hui

Conference Executive 

Phu Nguyen

Community Manager

GERMANY OFFICE 
Messe Berlin GmbH

Messedamm 22, 14055 Berlin, Germany

Diana Klaue

Product Manager
Email: klaue@messe-berlin.de
Phone: +49 (0) 30 3038 2307
Fax: +49 (0) 30 3038 2330


I’D LIKE TO EXHIBIT

Capture the immense growth of the Asian outbound market by being an Exhibitor at Asia's leading travel trade show, ITB Asia.

Click Here

I’D LIKE TO BE A BUYER

Learn, network and do business as a Buyer at ITB Asia, Asia's leading travel trade show.

Click Here

I’D LIKE TO BE A SPEAKER

Be a thought-leader and join trade professionals and experts as they share their views and market opinion in an exciting 3-day conference. Come speak at ITB Asia.

Click Here
Organised By