Contact

Looking to speak to the team about ITB Asia? Reach us at the following contact details:

General Hotline: +65 6635 1188
Fax: +65 6635 1189
General Enquiries: exhibitor@itb-asia.com
Exhibitor Enquiries: exhibitor@itb-asia.com
Buyer Enquiries: buyer@itb-asia.com
Trade Visitor Enquiries: visitor@itb-asia.com
Address: Messe Berlin (Singapore) Pte Ltd
10 Anson Road,
#23-08 International Plaza,
Singapore 079903
 

Katrina Leung

Managing Director
Email: info@messe-berlin.asia

Joyce Wang

Events Manager
Email: joyce.wang@messe-berlin.asia

Intan Syuhada

Business Development Manager
Email: intan.syuhada@messe-berlin.asia

Phu Nguyen

Partnerships & Conference Manager
Email: phu.nguyen@messe-berlin.asia

Tan Wei Lin

Operations Manager
Email: weilin.tan@messe-berlin.asia

Edwin See

Assistant Business Development Manager
Email: edwin.see@messe-berlin.asia

Roanna Tan

Assistant Marketing & Conference Manager
Email: roanna.tan@messe-berlin.asia

Marilyn Yeow

Marketing & Conference Executive
Email: marilyn.yeow@messe-berlin.asia

Yap Ee Siew

Events Executive
Email: eesiew.yap@messe-berlin.asia

GERMANY OFFICE 
Messe Berlin GmbH

Messedamm 22, 14055 Berlin, Germany

Diana Klaue

Product Manager
Email: klaue@messe-berlin.de
Phone: +49 (0) 30 3038 2307
Fax: +49 (0) 30 3038 2330

 

Our Partners

OFFICIAL FREIGHT FORWARDER

Schenker Singapore Pte Ltd.

Contact: Ms. Yee Puay Shan / Ms. Cindy Tan
Tel: +65 6245 5352
Fax: +65 6245 5385
Email: puay-shan.yee@dbschenker.com / cindy.tan@dbschenker.com

OFFICIAL STAND CONTRACTOR

PICO Art International Pte Ltd

Liew Pik Ling (Ms.)
Tel: +65 6290 5954
Email: pikling.liew@sg.pico.com   
Official Email: itbasia2018@sg.pico.com

Venues

Booth Catering Banquet Operations Team

Tel: +65 6688 8570
Fax: +65 6688 8842
Email: boothcatering@marinabaysands.com

MICE Service Centre

(other exhibitors orders i.e. Telephone lines, Internet lines, Rigging, Floral, etc.)
Tel: +65 6688 3888
Fax: +65 6688 3889
Email: secc@marinabaysands.com


I’D LIKE TO EXHIBIT

Capture the immense growth of the Asian outbound market by being an Exhibitor at Asia's largest and only hybrid show, ITB Asia.

Click Here

I’D LIKE TO BE A SPONSOR

Want to enhance your brand presence and stand out from the crowd? Be a Sponsor at ITB Asia to unlock opportunities.

Click Here

I’D LIKE TO BE A SPEAKER

Be a thought-leader and join trade professionals and experts as they share their views and market opinion in an exciting 3-day conference. Come speak at ITB Asia.

Click Here
Held In
Official Partner Airline
Official Partner Hotel
Organised By