Contact

Looking to speak to the team about ITB Asia? Reach us at the following contact details:

General Hotline +65 6635 1188  
General Enquiries info@messe-berlin.asia  
Exhibitor Enquiries exhibitor@itb-asia.com  
Buyer Enquiries buyer@itb-asia.com  
Trade Visitor Enquiries visitor@itb-asia.com  
Conference Enquiries conference@messe-berlin.asia  
Media Enquiries media@messe-berlin.asia  
Marketing Enquiries marketing@messe-berlin.asia  
Address Messe Berlin (Singapore) Pte Ltd
10 Anson Road, #23-08 International Plaza,
Singapore 079903
 
 

Katrina Leung

Managing Director

Joyce Wang

Events Manager

Intan Syuhada

Business Development Manager

Jaslyn Khew

Business Development Manager

Regina Yeo

Business Development Executive

Phu Nguyen

Partnerships & Conference Manager

Roanna Tan

Assistant Marketing & Conference Manager

Marilyn Yeow

Marketing & Conference Executive

Tan Wei Lin

Operations Manager

Yap Ee Siew

Events Executive

Nurul A'in

Buyers Secretariat

GERMANY OFFICE 
Messe Berlin GmbH

Messedamm 22, 14055 Berlin, Germany

Diana Klaue

Product Manager
Email: klaue@messe-berlin.de
Phone: +49 (0) 30 3038 2307
Fax: +49 (0) 30 3038 2330

 

Our Partners

OFFICIAL FREIGHT FORWARDER

Schenker Singapore Pte Ltd.

Contact: Ms. Yee Puay Shan / Ms. Cindy Tan
Tel: +65 6245 5352
Fax: +65 6245 5385
Email: puay-shan.yee@dbschenker.com / cindy.tan@dbschenker.com

OFFICIAL STAND CONTRACTOR

PICO Art International Pte Ltd

Amanda Choo (Ms.)
Tel: +65 6290 5938
Email: amanda.choo@sg.pico.com   
Official Email: itbasia2019@sg.pico.com

Venues

Booth Catering Banquet Operations Team

Tel: +65 6688 8570
Fax: +65 6688 8842
Email: boothcatering@marinabaysands.com

MICE Service Centre

(other exhibitors orders i.e. Telephone lines, Internet lines, Rigging, Floral, etc.)
Tel: +65 6688 3888
Fax: +65 6688 3889
Email: secc@marinabaysands.com


I’D LIKE TO EXHIBIT

Capture the immense growth of the Asian outbound market by being an Exhibitor at Asia's largest and only hybrid show, ITB Asia.

Click Here

I’D LIKE TO BE A TRADE VISITOR

Learn, network and do business as a Trade Visitor at ITB Asia, Asia's leading travel trade show.

Click Here

I’D LIKE TO BE A SPEAKER

Be a thought-leader and join trade professionals and experts as they share their views and market opinion in an exciting 3-day conference. Come speak at ITB Asia.

Click Here
Held In
Official Partner Hotel
Official Airline Alliance
Organised By